top of page

Below is a list of all drivers from the FWD Four Cylinder Fantastic Five that will be receiving awards at the dinner.  

You can click HERE for a complete list or scroll below. 

Final 2021 FWD Fantastic Five Four Cylinder Points

FWD Four Cylinder

1.Dave Simms244 

2.Doug Newbigging232

3.Rich Wagner200

4.Tim Vandermark155

5.Travis Hayes137

6.Josh Wilder132

7.Jonathan Baker128

8.Billy Colwell120

9.Jason Bartsch112

10.Shaun Furman111

bottom of page