The Best Racing Excitement Anywhere! 

Five Mile Point Speedway

Winter information gathering - Sat. Jan. 27th at Five Mile Point Fire Dept.  Full times and details will be released this week...

Once again in 2018 Jerry Higbie, Jr. from Hig Fab Chassis will give away a 2019 chassis at Five Mile Point Speedway.
The top ten drivers in the final Modified and Crate Sportsman point standings will be eligible for the season ending giveaway. 

Racing action at Five Mile Point Speedway - like no other...

New Clay Surface Put In Place During Late Nov. Early Dec.

Five Mile Point Speedway Banquet Set for Saturday, March 3rd.

Five Mile Point Speedway for sale or lease.
serious inquiries only please - phone
607-775-5555 or email -
owner financing possible...

67th Anniversary Special Race Video Highlights - Sheppard Repeats!

The Great Crate Race -



SPORTSMAN OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (67):  KYLE ROHNER ($3,000), Tom Collins, Dale Welty, Fred Christ, Blaine Klinger, George Sanford, Garett Rushlow, Alex Yankowski, Jim Housworth, Dave Schilling, Moose Gulley, Nick Branning, Steve Babicek, Jeff Bubari, Dave Dubois, Marshall Balzer, Leo Fotopoulos Jr., Matt Cole, Joe Guastella Jr., Nick Guererri, T.J. Frost, Devon Zona,  Stacy Jackson.  DQ – Todd Hayward – Gamblers Bonus:  Kyle Rohner ($110), Marshall Balzer ($110).


FANTASTIC FIVE FRONT WHEEL DRIVE FOUR CYLINDER OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (40):  KENNY UNDERWOOD ($1,000), Adam Gilbert, Brian Salmini, Josh Wilder,  Rich Wanger, Randy Lane, Trevor Williams,  Mat Mather, Greg Slater, Rick Lunn, Justin Eldridge, Dan Bryant, Bob Kress, Phil Clapper, Zach Clapper, Casey McPherson, Dave  Simms, Jeremy Warren.  DNS -  Phil Burns, Joshua Case.  FANTASTIC FIVE FRONT WHEEL DRIVE FOUR CYLINDER CHAMPION:  KENNY UNDERWOOD.  Gamblers Bonus:  Kenny Underwood ($60), Rich Wagner ($60).


STREET STOCK OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (25):  DYLAN CECCE ($1,000), Earl Zimmer, Lanson Albanese, Doug Polhamus, Don Russell Jr., Ted Morseman, Trevor Dudley, Mike Wilbur, Shane Wolf Jr., Tyler Yeagle, Richard Post, Gene Sharpsteen, Ryan Krause, Damon Decker, Jacob Fowlston, Jeramy Doerr, Steve Polhamus, Dan Mazzarese, Dan Force, Buck Mills Sr., Kyle Stark, Shawn Boynton, Eric Beach, Doug Stack Jr., Kevin Garland, Shane Wolf Sr.  DNQ – Paul Donahue, Bryan Faulkner, Bobby Hall Jr., Josh Wilbur, Jason Duke,  Jimmy Gravit, Mike Chilson, Zach Mills,   – Gamblers Bonus:  Dylan Cecce, Gene Sharpsteen.


FACTORY STOCK OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (20):  TOM GROOVER ($400), Grayson Albanese, Jeremy Williams Nate Hill, Tim Parker, Jake Jones, Brad Rathburn Jr., Andy Brigham, Chuck Culbertson, Levi Frink, Eddie Goins, Jerry Lobdell, Buck Mills Sr., Ray Lindquist, Harry Marvin III, Josh Towner, Brent Shaddock, Charlie Towner.  DNS – Randy Fox, Josh Wilbur, Luke Arbogast.  Gamblers Bonus:  Tom Groover, Randy Fox.

KYLE ROHNER WINS GREAT CRATE RACE QUALIFIER ON SATURDAY, OCT. 7TH...Kyle Rohner took the first step to defending his 2016 Great Crate Race Victory, he gathered a guaranteed starting spot this past Saturday.  Rohner was the winner of the 30 lap Crate Sportsman event worth $2,000.  Click here to read more...

Anthony Perrego Records Third Victory of the Season in National Quarter Mile Dirt Track Championship Modified 35.

Anthony Perrego raced to his third Modified victory of the Season on Friday night for day 1 of the National Quarter Miler Dirt Track Championship Weekend.  Click here for more...

April 29th video racing highlights...

Street Stocks Return To Action This Saturday, May 6th....

First "Fantastic Five FWD Four Cylinder Race To Kenny Underwood.

KIRKWOOD, NY…A busy opening day of racing took place at Five Mile Point Speedway on Sunday and the support divisions put on some fantastic racing action on the quarter mile oval.  Kenny Underwood won the first event of the Fantastic Five Four Cylinder program at the speedway after starting last (24th) on the field.  (click here to read more)...

Great action racing photos from April 22nd by D & J Fotos, JGK Motorsports and Jim Brown.